be. welcome


Expos, events & conferences for career development and further training


Career enhancement for all levels, from pupils right up to professionals


Networking and further training at the highest level


High quality keynote speeches & interactive formats


Top employers & attractive job offers

Career development and further training with an eye to the future

be. BUSINESS & EXPERTISE offers companies and those from the MINT sector who are interested in a career a platform which enables targeted job-matching, networking, as well as further training at the highest level. Here the focus is on the person and their expertise as an innovative driving force and key to long-term, economic success.

Pupils, students, young and senior professionals find a wide range of possibilities for shaping their own personal career under one roof which includes events, conferences and expos on HR, as well as topics covering career development and further training. This combination enables the use of synergies, permitting overall career enhancement across all levels of education. The proximity to the IT and industrial sector creates the perfect link between the sector, business and expertise and ensures that the company and employer has a leading edge in the development and use of their know-how. 

 


Hannover Messe



job and career at HANNOVER MESSE

Location:Exhibition ground Hannnover | Halle 19
Date:1st - 5th April 2019

Embedded in the world's leading trade fair for industry, specialists and managers, as well as students and graduates from the MINT sector come together with potential employers. The wide-ranging framework program offers furthermore first class opportunities for individually designing one's career.

Find out more

 

 

WomenPower - The career congress for women in Industry

Location:Exhibition grounds Hannover | Conference area, hall 19
Date:4th and the 5th April 2019
Motto:Let's get loud - Women in Industry

 

Thanks to its 1,400 participants, the WomenPower congress is the most well-established networking and debating platform for women on matters of career, success strategies and innovative working models. Specialists and managers, career starters and well-known figures from the worlds of politics, science and industry all come together here.

 

Find out more

Young Engineers Day

Location:Exhibition grounds Hannnover | Meeting place, hall 18
Date:

4th April 2019

The theme day for young engineers and technical science students at the HANNOVER MESSE is specifically aimed at the needs and interests of career starters and young professionals. Individual guided tours, specialist lectures and workshops allow for direct contact with employers and for the direct exchange of ideas and experiences between students, insiders from the sector and experts.

Find out more

Young Engineers Night

Location:Exhibition ground Hannnover | Hall 18
Date:4th April 2019

 

On Thursday evening, hall 18 at the HANNOVER MESSE is turned into the ultimate party venue. Cool drinks and the latest beat and party hits are the invitation to an amazing evening. As well as DJs, walking acts and confetti fireworks, the networking, gaming and chill-out areas all provide space to meet up and talk.

 

Find out more



Newsletter

Stay up to date by subscribing to our newsletter.

Register now


Media Partners

be. welcome


Expos, Events & Konferenzen für Karriere- und Weiterbildung


Karriereförderung für Schüler bis Professionals


Networking- und Weiterbildung auf Top-Niveau


Hochkarätige Keynotes & interaktive Formate


Top Arbeitgeber & attraktive Stellenangebote

Karriere- und Weiterbildung am Puls der Zukunft

be. BUSINESS & EXPERTISE bietet Unternehmen und Karriereinteressierten aus dem MINT-Bereich eine Plattform, die zielgerichtetes Job-Matching, Networking, sowie Weiterbildung auf Top-Niveau ermöglicht. Dabei steht der Mensch und dessen Expertise als Innovationstreiber und Schlüssel für langfristigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg im Mittelpunkt.

Unter einem Dach finden Schüler, Studierende, Young und Senior Professionals ein vielfältiges Angebot für ihre persönliche Karrieregestaltung, das Events, Konferenzen und Expos zu HR, Karriere- und Weiterbildungsthemen einschließt. Diese Bündelung ermöglicht die Nutzung direkter Synergieeffekte und somit eine übergreifende Karriereförderung über alle Bildungsgrade hinweg. Die Nähe zum IT- und Industriesektor stellt die optimale Verbindung zwischen Branche, Business und Expertise her und sichert Unternehmen und Arbeitgeber bei der Entwicklung und dem Einsatz ihres Know-hows einen Vorsprung. 


HANNOVER MESSE



job and career at HANNOVER MESSE

Ort:Messegelände Hannnover | Halle 19
Datum:01. bis 05. April 2019

Eingebettet in die Weltleitmesse für Industrie, treffen hier Fach- und Führungskräfte, sowie Studierende und Absolventen aus dem MINT-Bereich auf potenzielle Arbeitgeber. Das vielfältige Rahmenprogramm bietet darüber hinaus erstklassige Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Karrieregestaltung.

Mehr erfahren

 

 

WomenPower - Der Karrierekongress für Frauen in Industry

Ort:Messegelände Hannnover | Tagungsbereich Halle 19
Datum:04. und 05. April 2019
Motto:

Let's get loud - Women in Industry

Mit 1.400 TeilnehmerInnen ist der WomenPower Kongress die etablierteste Netzwerk- und Diskussionsplattform für Frauen zu Karrierethemen, Erfolgsstrategien und innovativen Arbeitsformen. Hier treffen sich Fach- und Führungskräfte, BerufseinsteigerInnen und namhafte Persönlichkeiten aus Politik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.

Mehr erfahren

Young Engineers Day

Ort:Messegelände Hannnover | Treffpunkt Halle 18
Datum:04. April 2019

 

Der Thementag für Jungingenieur*Innen und Studierende der technischen Wissenschaften auf der HANNOVER MESSE, ist speziell auf die Bedürfnisse und Interessen von Berufseinsteiger*Innen und Young Professionals ausgerichtet. Individuelle Führungen, Fachvorträge und Workshops, ermöglichen den direkten Kontakt zu Arbeitgebern und den persönlichen Austausch mit Studierenden, Branchen-Insidern und Experten.

Mehr erfahren

Young Engineers Night

Ort:Messegelände Hannnover | Halle 18
Datum:04. April 2019

 

Am Donnerstagabend verwandelt sich die Halle 18 der HANNOVER MESSE in die ultimative Partylocation. Coole Drinks und die neuesten Beats und Partyhits, laden zu einem einzigartigen Abend ein. Neben DJs, Walking Acts und Konfettifeuerwerk, lässt die Networking-, Gaming- und Chill-out-Area auch Raum zum Austausch.

Mehr erfahren



CEBIT



job and career at CEBIT

Ort:Messegelände Hannnover 
Datum:24. bis 28. Juni 2019

 

job and career at CEBIT ist das Karriere-Event der IT-Branche. Eingebettet in Europas Nr. 1 Business-Festival für Innovation und Digitalisierung, treffen hier attraktive Arbeitgeber auf potenzielle Bewerber aus dem MINT-Bereich, um gemeinsam den digitalen Wandel voranzutreiben. Studierende bis Senior Professional erhalten hier einmalige Einstiegs- und Kontaktmöglichkeiten in die digital Branche.

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand und abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.

Jetzt anmelden